Guesthouse Auer in Lofer

Accommodation for your vacation in Saalachtal

Benefit in your vacation in the Salzburg Saalachtal from the central location of our house Auer. Without detours to the valley station of the Almenwelt lifts and only a few minutes walk from the center of Lofer, the shopping opportunities there and some cozy restaurants. Nestled between the majestic Loferer Steinberge mountains and the Loferer Almen area, the vacation region of the Salzburg Saalachtal is perfect for your family vacation and opens up a variety of sports and leisure opportunities in every season, some of which can be started directly from the house.

Our apartments

Cozy accommodations in the Saalachtal

The hospitality and warmth lived in our house is also reflected in the total of 7 vacation apartments. A lot of wood and warm colors give the rooms a cozy atmosphere. The comfort of our apartments in Lofer includes of course free Wi-Fi, satellite TV and a balcony with a fantastic view. In addition, enjoy a relaxing time in our in-house wellness area with indoor pool and sauna.

Summer- & Winter holidays

Vacation in Salzburger Saalachtal

Whether mountain biking, hiking in the Loferer Almenwelt, mountaineering and climbing in the Loferer Steinberge, a visit to the Steinbergbad, Kneipp fun or a game of golf on the most beautiful courses in the Alpine region - summer vacations in Lofer will certainly not be boring! And where there is hiking in summer, there is busy skiing in winter, making skiing and snowboarding in the family-friendly ski area of Almenwelt Lofer a real pleasure. Do you love variety during your winter vacation in Lofer? How about cross-country skiing, winter hiking, curling or a ski tour?

Discover the most beautiful sights and attractions of the region with your free Salzburger Saalachtal Card - more vacation for less money!


TU
8.3°
WE
7.3°
TH
6.8°
FR
6.6°
SA
9.3°
SU
10.5°
MO
8.4°
TU
9.6°
WE
8.2°
TH
9.1°

Wellness area

Indoor pool & Sauna

You would like to combine your active vacation in the Saalachtal with a wellness vacation? With us in the apartments Auer in Lofer this is possible! In our in-house wellness area with indoor pool and sauna, you can relax after a long active vacation day. On our comfortable loungers in our wellness oasis you can end the day.


Family holidays in Lofer

Vacation with children in the Land Salzburg

Vacation with the whole family is always something special. So we offer our younger guests their own playroom with a play corner, table tennis table and table soccer. Also in summer there is a lot on offer, so your children can romp on our playground and make new contacts.


Request offer
without obligation & free of charge

Address
Johann Auer
Lofer 39
5090 Lofer
Österreich
Contact
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
TO TOP

Ferienwohnungen Auer in Lofer

Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub im Saalachtal

Profitieren Sie in Ihrem Urlaub im Salzburger Saalachtal von der zentralen Lage unseres Hauses Auer. Ohne Umwege zur Talstation der Almenwelt Lifte und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Ortsmitte Lofers, den dortigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und einigen gemütlichen Gaststätten entfernt. Eingebettet zwischen den majestätischen Loferer Steinbergen und dem Loferer Almengebiet ist die Urlaubsregion des Salzburger Saalachtales perfekt für Ihren Familienurlaub und eröffnet zu jeder Jahreszeit eine Vielzahl an Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, die zum Teil direkt ab Haus gestartet werden können.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Gemütliche Unterkünfte im Saalachtal

Die in unserem Haus gelebte Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit spiegelt sich auch in den insgesamt 7 Ferienwohnungen wider. Viel Holz und warme Farben geben den Räumen eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Zum Komfort unserer Ferienwohnungen in Lofer gehören natürlich gratis WLAN, Sat-TV und ein Balkon mit traumhafter Aussicht. Genießen Sie zudem eine entspannte Zeit in unserem hauseigenen Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad und Sauna.

Sommer- & Winterurlaub

Ferien im Salzburger Saalachtal

Ob Mountainbiken, Wandern in der Loferer Almenwelt, Bergsteigen und Klettern in den Loferer Steinbergen, ein Besuch im Steinbergbad, Kneippvergnügen oder eine Golfpartie auf den schönsten Plätzen der Alpenregion - die Sommerferien in Lofer werden bestimmt nicht langweilig! Und wo im Sommer gewandert wird, herrscht im Winter eifriges Pistentreiben und macht das Skifahren und Snowboarden im familienfreundlichen Skigebiet der Almenwelt Lofer zum wahren Vergnügen. Sie lieben Abwechslung in Ihrem Winterurlaub in Lofer? Wie wäre es mit Langlaufen, Winterwandern, Eisstockschießen oder einer Skitour?

Entdecken Sie die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen der Region mit Ihrer kostenlosen Salzburger Saalachtal Card - mehr Urlaub für weniger Geld!


MI
26.3°
DO
21.2°
FR
24.2°
SA
20.6°
SO
23°
MO
22.7°
DI
23.2°
MI
21.4°
DO
19.5°
FR
15.4°

Wellnessbereich

Hallenbad & Sauna

Sie möchten Ihren Aktivurlaub im Saalachtal mit einem Wellnessurlaub kombinieren? Bei uns in den Ferienwohnungen Auer in Lofer ist das möglich! In unserem hauseigenen Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad und Sauna, können Sie nach einem langen aktiven Urlaubstag entspannen. Auf unseren gemütlichen Liegen in unserer Wellnessoase können Sie den Tag ausklingen lassen.


Familienurlaub in Lofer

Urlaub mit Kinder im Land Salzburg

Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie ist immer etwas ganz besonderes. So bieten wir für unsere kleinen Gäste ein eigenes Spielzimmer mit einer Spielecke, Tischtennistisch und Tischfußball an. Auch im Sommer ist einiges geboten, so können Ihre Kinder auf unserer Spielwiese toben und neue Kontakte knüpfen.


Angebot anfordern
unverbindlich & kostenfrei

Adresse
Johann Auer
Lofer 39
5090 Lofer
Österreich
Kontakt
  • E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein.
TO TOP